link

Projects

We work in the field of real estate development, in other words our professional activities are related to real estate investment projects and other related activities.

All our projects are subdivided into major priority tasks and secondary tasks that surface in the process of work on the priority tasks.

The main thing for us is certainly the work on investment projects and activities within the process of development.

We provide a wide range of activities in the sphere of investment projects: investment consulting, preparing and coordinating investment documentation, technical work (surveying), assistance and support of our customers during the project (attracting investors). Some of our projects are shown in the section entitled investment projects.

We have accumulated a lot of statistical data, analytical reports, expert opinions, which have an intrinsic value of their own. That's the approach we used in establishing sections wherein we talk about our projects, and share with the readers our knowledge and experience in the following areas:

Work in development's sphere demands from our employees  knowledge of the legislation, and the basic legislative materials in real estate and land tenure sphere are presented on our site in section the legislation.

 
 

If you are interested in our materials or have any questions, please contact us at numbers as shown, or fill out the feedback form on our website and we will contact you.

link

Проекты

Мы занимаеся девелопментом недвижимости (real estate development), иными словами наша профессиональная деятельность связана с развитием инвестиционных проектов в сфере недвижимости и всем, что с этим связано.

Наши работы можно разделить на основные  и сопутствующие, возникающие в ходе выполнения основных работ.

Главное для нас – это конечно работа над инвестиционными проектами,  деятельность по организации процессов девелопмента.

Для подготовки инвестиционных проектов мы осуществляем широкий круг работ:  выполняем инвестиционный консалтинг, подготавливаем и согласовываем инвестиционную документацию, выполняем технические работы (топосъемку), выполняем проектирование, оказываем сопровождение и поддержку заказчикам в ходе реализации проекта (привлекаем инвесторов). Некоторые из наших работ  показаны в разделе реализованные проекты.

У нас накоплено много статистики, аналитики, экспертных мнений, которые приобретают самостоятельную ценность. Именно так возникли наши разделы, в которых мы рассказываем о наших проектах и делимся с читателями нашим опытом и знаниями:

Работа в сфере девелопмента требует от наших сотрудников глубокого знания законодательства, и основные законодательные материалы в сфере недвижимости и землепользования  представлены на нашем сайте в разделе законодательство.

 
 

Если вас заинтересовали наши материалы и у вас возникли вопросы, свяжитесь пожалуйста с нами по контактным телефонам , или заполните форму обратной связи на сайте и мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.